Under the Boardwalk, out of the sun

Under the boardwalk, we’ll be havin’ some fun.

Under the boardwalk, people walking above.

Under the boardwalk, we’ll be falling in love.

Under the boardwalk, boardwalk!

About robbyboyofilms

I am a keen videographer and I have 3 HD video cameras and 2 camera with HD video capability. A Canon HV20, Sony CX130, Sony FX1, Canon 550D and a GoPro Hero2. I have 2 Rode video mics (a directional mic and a stereo mic) and a host of accessories. I use Sony Vegas to edit and create DVD's and blurays.  I mostly video my kids Stagecoach theatre shows and distribute copies to the students.  Plus I do the obligatory family home movies and occasional short film. I have set up this blog to monitor my progress and thought process.  I am from Llanelli in South Wales and have ended up as an IT consultant living in Oxfordshire. Happily married with 2 lovely children. View and subscribe to my videos on YouTube.
This entry was posted in America 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a Reply

